Donor Recognition

The generosity shown by our donors continues to be a blessing to District 622 students and families. Thank you for your continued support!

622 Education Foundation Award of Excellence – 2022

The following donors have contributed to the grants that were awarded to 2022 Award of Excellence honorees. 100% of their donations went to these scholarships.

Marylee Abrams

Lainie Bailen

Big Frog Custom T-shirts & More/Eric Morley

Jon Cernohous & Kari Johannessen

Nan & Paul Drews

Kathryn & Peter Gantriis

Doug & Pam Huntley

Natalie Huntley

ISD 622 School Board Member Ben Jarman & Carey Nadeau

ISD 622 Superintendent’s Cabinet

Tom & Janet Jacobson

Sylvia & Adonis Neblett

North High School Administration & Staff

NSPMO Education Association

Premier Banks

Rodney Rowe

Cathy Seiford

Tartan High School Administration & Staff

Beth (Meyenburg) White

2021 Click for a Cause Auction