About 622 Education Foundation

Founded in 1996, the 622 Education Foundation is a volunteer-based organization with members from all aspects of our community, including alumni, teachers, social workers, business owners, public officials, and school staff. We are united in our common goal of making a positive difference in the lives of students and their families. Our mission is to generate and distribute resources to ISD 622 schools to create, enrich, and expand programs that enhance the quality of education.

622 Education Foundation Board of Directors









Carey Nadeau



Eric Morley

Diana Morton



Pam Huntley Angel Fund Co-Chair



Heather Jacobson





Nan Drews







Rachel Presslein





Troy Woods





2025 Award of Excellence Ceremony

May 21, 2025 | North High School

Welcome

Doug Huntley, 622 Education Foundation Christine Tucci Osorio, ISD 622 Superintendent

Guest Speakers

Aaron Byrd, North HS Award of Excellence Recipient Rachel Myers, North HS English/Language Arts Teacher

Award of Excellence Recognition

Kevin Wolff, North High School Principal

Grant Awards

Doug Huntley, 622 Education Foundation

Closing and Dessert Reception

Scan the OR code for more information about the Award of Excellence honorees.



Thanks to our generous Award of Excellence donors:

Grant Funder \$500+

Abbott employee

Nan and Paul Drews

Doug and Pam Huntley

Tom and Janet Jacobson

Sylvia and Adonis Neblett

North St. Paul High School Administration

NSPMO Education Association

Premier Banks

Rotary Club of NSP-Maplewood-Oakdale

Don and Cathy Seiford

UpLIFT Training Gym/Karen Schleicher

Champion \$250-\$499

Big Frog Custom T Shirts & More

ISD 622 Superintendent's Cabinet

Eagle Point Elementary Parent Group

Supporter \$25 - \$249

Ralph and Susie Farnsworth Kathryn and Peter Gantriis

Mr. & Mrs. Jerome Jordan

Terrence Smith

2025 Award of Excellence Recipients North High School

Danna Abdelaziz

Jordan Kirchner Madelyn Anthony Lina Lee Aaliyah Azariah Grace McBroom Leah Burney Kylee McMillen Sasha Buser Ta Ner Aaron Byrd Beverly Nguyen **Todd Carroll** Mi Oo Autumn Clem Damyre Perry Diego Ponce-Alejandre Nischal Dahal Chloe Pratt Ava Dickey Kyleigh Eide Aliza Ramsey Hawly Fiege Ian Robinson Cecelia Goracki Tylene Scott Samantha Sebok Mallory Heaser Thomas Himmer Charlie Taube **Averie Hines** Vanessa Tong Violette Wilhelmy Alina Hong Katelyn Hoppe **Emma Woods** Siri Johnson Isabella Zuk